Parish Council Meetings

 

ELMTON WITH CRESWELL PARISH COUNCIL

Dates of Meetings May 2017 – April 2018

With the exception of the meeting on 25 May all meetings will commence at 2.45pm for a period of 15 minutes made available for public participation – Council Business will commence at 3.00pm.

The Annual Meeting of the Electorate will be held on Thursday 25 May 2017 at 6.00pm in the Main Hall at the Social Centre.

Thursday 25 May 2017 – 6.45pm. This meeting will commence after the Annual Meeting of the Electorate.

Thursday 22 June 2017

Thursday 27 July 2017

Thursday 28 September 2017

Thursday 26 October 2017

Thursday 23 November 2017

Thursday 25 January 2018

Thursday 22 February 2018

Thursday 22 March 2018

Thursday 26 April 2018

The Council do not meet during the months of August and December.